The teams challenge is back for its 33rd year, it will be held 10th,11th and 12th of March.

There are 34 teams competing with 30 board riding coming from the south coast of New South Wales to Noosa in Queensland all competing for the chance to hold the iconic eagle trophy, and become the best club in Australia.

The draw will be posted on line 7pm on 6th of April

Please see forms below if required

KTC 2017 – Entry Form KTC 2017 – Teams Rules Things you should know when entering Kirra Teams Challenge 2017

KTC 2017 – Teams Rules

KTC 2017 – Entry Form

Comments are closed.