Kirra Team Excel at Australian Boardriders Battle National Finals

Congratulations to the Kirra Surfriders team of Andre Teixeira, Max Tobin, Sam Clift, Dylan Totten and Brittani Nicholl for amazing surfing at the National Finals of the Australian Boardriders Battle held across the 24th and 25th of January 2015 at Cronulla, NSW. Kirra had previously secured their position in the elite 20 boardriders club only, […]